Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2019
 

I was very pleased with the courteous and professional service I received at South Pointe today. My vehicle was serviced in a very timely manner

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2019
 

Good work, fast and friendly. Went in for oil change. I forgot to ask for tire rotation but they did it anyway. Air up my tire pressure to where it should be. Since it’s getting colder now.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Got a great deal on my 2019 Charger!!! Zack and Matty were pretty darn awesome!! Definitely will be back for an upgrade in the future. Black jack in service is awesome as well. Bought my other car at a different dealer but Black Jack went above and beyond to resolve my issues which really was the main reason I purchased my new ride from South Pointe.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Let me start by saying they are fast an professional! Big thanks to The service manager Cliff Koger, Roy Hill, Samara Edwards, Black Jack, Dwayne & an the heavy set guy at the end I believe his name is franklin...

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2019
 

Very upfront and honest. They figured out my problem quickly and had it fixed the same day, as well as the three recalls my truck had.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Awesome service. Fast service. I towed my car to south pointe at 9:00 PM and my car was ready by 11:30 PM same night..5 star

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

During their inspection they uncovered some problems that a certain dealership in Tulsa did not when they had their 21 point inspection when I bought my 2007 Jeep. Now everything works properly and running well. Thank you South Pointe.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

I meant to type and closed it out. I came to them with a deleted truck with the verge of 200k miles. Not only did they give me a quick fair appraisal but delivered a exception truck with low miles at a great price. My f250 is a beauty with warranty and all with out headaches. I definitely recommend south point for trade-ins

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review