South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022
 

Frank in the service department is the best, I recommend only dealing with frank he is very knowledgeable and by FAR the most professional and courteous, the younger service guy is rude(every time). There is always a wait even if you schedule but its worth it, and they always get done faster then they estimate for example the first time I left my car I was told 1-2wks it'd be ready. It was done in 3 days.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 

100% Grade A service! Thanks Blackjack! 😎

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022
 

The sales team was very professional and willing to take care of any questions and needs that we’re expressed. The process was seamless and streamlined. Very satisfied with the whole process!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

I had the best customer service experience I ever received at South Pointe within less than two hours to get my brand new 2022 Charger. I would like to rate Mr. Manuel a 5 star also who was the salesman there that walked me through every details of my purchase.Even the interest rate was so much less than I expected. I would refer people that I know wants to buy a car to South Pointe in Memorial. Thank you all!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

Excellent communication and great service from Rett. Even though there was unforeseen issues, which they compensated by filling up my rides vehicle and the one I purchased with a full tank of gas. Rett is an excellent salesman, along with Beau I want to say thanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Internet was down, but Frank took care of my service as quickly as he could

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Blackjack is absolutely amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022
 

Sabrina was awesome! Profecional and serviceable! I would choose South pointe Chrysler again because of The treatment i got from Sabrina !

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022
 

Service department provided a no hassle quick response on performing the maintenance on the Jeep that I purchase from them. Thank you South Pointe Service Department.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022
 

Frank was great! Good service, nice waiting area. Thank you South Pointe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Fast, fun, and efficient!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

South Point always does a great job of taking care of my cars. They are efficient, fast and fair.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022
 

Southpoint is always been there for me as a dealership I would highly recommend them and And their service department has always been there to help me with any problems that I may have friendly And Knowledgeable

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Bailey was great! She called me about updates and let me know the status of the parts on my Jeep I was concerned about and assured my vehicle was in good working condition. She was friendly and understanding. I recommend South Point CJD service department.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022
 

Great service the advisor was great I have become a new customer for keeping my truck in tip top condition and smooth running condition! Thanks

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022
 

The people here are very nice and the salesman I worked with was not pushy at all. Needed a few touch ups and everything was done quickly. Definitely would come here again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022
 

Had 100k mile inspection and service. Excellent and professional service start to finish from the service desk to the technicians servicing my vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

Awesome customer service from Frank! Not that I wanted to pay for new tires but provided great service by finding the nails in my tires when I just went in for an oil change and rotate

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022
 

I have been going to Southpointe since 2018. They take such good care of my car. They are efficient, communicative, and professional. Kudos especially to Frank.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022
 

It was a good experience as far as car dealerships go. The people I dealt with were top notch. The truck had some minor issues and they are taking care of them. The reason for four stars instead of five is the final monthly payment. We agreed upon a monthly but by the end I’m paying 40 a month more. Not a fan of that. Overall though a good experience to this point.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022
 

Great experience with South Point. Jake was my sales guy and he was very patient with me. We worked for about a month and a half on finding me what I was looking for. I would highly recommend them for you vehicle needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022
 

Frank in the service department was very helpful. He answered all my questions. Got my durango repaired and is running great now.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2022
 

It was such a great buying experience went to multiple dealerships before and south pointe had the best inventory in this crazy car market. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022
 

Baleigh does a great job of communicating and working with customers. She clearly communicated how long it would take and offered a shuttle. overall a very pleasant experience.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022
 

The service department at South Pointe Ram dealership is second to none! The lead service consultant, Baleigh Hamilton is top notch, friendly and welcome to her customers. Each time I go to the dealership I always search her out. She is knowledgeable and follows through with all of my concerns. Trust me, I have been to the other Ram dealers in Tulsa and none match up to South Pointe. I especially appreciate that they do not try to “sell me up” to unwanted services! Jim Parham, a satisfied customer!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022
 

Amazing customer service. Highly recommend!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022
 

Quick appointment, service was fast, staff were very nice and accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022
 

Great service and unexpectedly fast. Got it fixed right. Friendly too.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022
 

I was happy with there services. Allowed me to use the coupon I had. Brout things to my attention about my vehicle. Even washed the car when they where done. I recommend you schedule your appointment online

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022
 

Coming to South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has hands down been the best car buying experience I've had. We were assisted by Mr. Beau Blackwell who was just all around awesome. I told him what I was interested and my price range and he was able to show me a variety of options. Same day I was approved for the car that I wanted with the payments that fit my budget. This was the easiest and most friendly experience I have encountered. They listened to everything I said I wanted and DELIVERED. I am beyond happy and would ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 

I purchased my Ram 1500 from Southpointe in March 2018 and have had it serviced by them since. They are always professional and honest at a fair price. I highly recommend their service department.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022
 

Zac was knowledgeable about my van problems and was truthful Miss Amy kindly gave me a free change oil card. My van is 2007 and I still work and I have to have my van in working order

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022
 

Nice people.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2022
 

It’s never been so easy to process paperwork and it was pretty quick to get in and out. Everyone was helpful. Keith was the salesman and he made me feel like he valued my business, and wanted to make sure I new how to work all the gadgets on the car.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022
 

Buying over the phone and emails never done it before but will say my experience with this dealership was the best the sales man always answer his phone even on his day off, sent pictures of what I wanted to see of the truck. Beau Blackwell did a great job as my sales I highly recommend him to any buddy. Now I didn’t go 5 hours to test drive nor picked it up, they trucked it to me test drive then signed it cause it was prefect..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022
 

Frank B. In the service department ALWAYS goes above and beyond to help you. I'd recommend using these guys if you have am auto repair that needs attention.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022
 

Great Service! Great Staff! Great selection! Went with the intention to look and ended up walking out the door with a brand new truck. Our sales guy Corey Fabian was amazing to work with. He was patient with us while we looked at several different trucks and kept us updated during the process so he didn’t leave us hanging. He also checked in with us that evening to make sure we were still happy with our purchase. We will be repeat buyers for sure!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022
 

Great customer service. Fair pricing, and truck ready when promised.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022
 

I have to say my experience at South Pointe was grade A. From sales to finance I was treated very well. My sales person Dejon was awesome from the moment I walked in after being at the office and trying to work out details via text and brief phone calls to ensure that I’d be coming in to test drive and just make a final decision. The experience I had with finance was seamless and I felt very comfortable throughout the entire process; top notch for sure. I have purchased many vehicles before this and I have to say ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 29, 2022
 

Great first time experience getting my Jeep serviced at South Pointe. Staff were easy to work with and listened to my concerns. Relayed those concerns to the mechanic and everything was accomplished to my satisfaction. Will definitely be going back when it’s time for another service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022
 

Outstanding customer service and lot's of inventory to choose from. Thank you and we love our new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 27, 2022
 

Was a great experience, Mike Boom was great! Got a amazing truck and everything!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022
 

Sabrina was the one who took care of us and did an amazing job. She gave us a great price on a package deal. The wait was longer than expected but she checked in with the technicians to keep things moving as quickly as possible.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022
 

I've never bought a vehicle without seeing it in person, this was my first time doing so, and man was it a smooth experience. From the salesman all the way to finance it was an easy experience. Gave me what I wanted and didn't try and hassle me on anything. Easy 5 stars.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2022
 

Was greeted by friendly sales staff. Keith was not pushy. He genuinely listened to my wishes in a new vehicle. Although the process took longer than 25 minutes. We were able to drive leave that night approved in our new SUV.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022
 

With buying cars in this market you want to buy it from a good company not just any company. A company that is knowledgeable of their cars, the new market prices, and the value of their customers is what we were looking for and found at South Pointe. From our salesman David Warren being top notch their manager Jeff Young worked with our needs and went above and beyond to seal the deal. Now we have a happy teen with her first car. I highly recommend South Pointe CJD 1000%!!! We appreciate South Pointe CJD!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022
 

Corey Fabian MAKES the experience at this dealership. Upon arriving to consider purchase of a vehicle he was attentive without being overly so and had all the answer to my questions. He was honest and worked with me on my needs while offering me options to help decide what would best suit my personal needs. The process was seamless all due to Corey and his expertise in the process. He was pleasant to be around which made the experience actually enjoyable if you can believe that of buying a car! I would recommend him to anyone in the market looking ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022
 

Great service great car, left with a brand new 22 compass, very happy thank yall and thanks Corey

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022
 

Had a wonderful experience Andrew was the best !!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 21, 2022
 

Always had good luck with them, Frank the service manager has always taken good care of me and my vehicles. Appreciate the help with my battery on such a hot day!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022
 

Had a great car buying experience with Corey Fabian.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 20, 2022
 

Great communication with Bailey, who helped me out with service for my van. I’ll be driving there from midtown for my next oil change because of how efficient the service was today!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022
 

Efficient service, in and out in a timely manner. Very respectful service agent. VIP service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022
 

Corey Fabian was wonderful. He explained everything. Would recommend him to future customers.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022
 

Bought a Ram from South Pointe and was a great, no pressure experience. The salesman Brandon did a terrific job explaining everything and to get me the best deal and the entire staff was A+.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022
 

Ordered a new Ram Mega Cab. The guys at south point did a awesome job! Truck came in the expected timeframe they gave me. They got me in and out of there quickly. Can’t say enough good things about them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 15, 2022
 

Corey was such a great help and very informative!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022
 

Got a tune up great price !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 13, 2022
 

Dejon and Micheal Hastings took excellent care of my daughter and I. They went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car for our little family. They were patient as we were making our decision, and encouraging and honest. We will definitely be telling others in the car market to buy from them! Thank you so much for helping us find our car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022
 

I sold my car to South Point CJDR. The selling experience was made surprisingly easy, thanks to Hope Meridith. I definitely recommend coming here for any of your buying/selling needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 12, 2022
 

Cory Fabian was super helpful and met all of our needs. Find him when you visit. Always smiling and polite

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 11, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 10, 2022
 

Corey Fabian is so AMAZING!!! We wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else!!! He took care of us from start to finish! He’s not here just to sell you a car, his heart and soul are in it too!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2022
 

Jake and Jeff were extremely helpful in process of buying my car. They went above and beyond to help me. I recommend Jake 100%

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022
 

Cowboy and Corey are awesome! Outstanding customer service from the both of them! Don't go anywhere to buy a car but from these guys!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022
 

Mr. Corey Fabian is the best car dealer in ALL if Tulsa. My experience was amazing. He was super nice with an outgoing personality. Highly highly recommend Corey Fabian - You can't go wrong with this guy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022
 

Great buying experience. Not too pushy. Very patient. Wasn't aggressive about financing or add-on at all. 10/10 Would buy from again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022
 

We drove one hour to go to South Pointe Service Department. It was worth the drive.. Great service, friendly staff. We were not disappointed. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022
 

Baliegh does a great job getting you in and finding the best price possible.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

I Simply had a Wonderful Experience buying my Brand New 2022 Dodge Challenger 1320 Scat Pack at South Point Jeep Dodge in a very no pressure Relaxed atmosphere at the dealership. Mike my salesman and the new car sales Manager was absolutely so cool, and easy to work with, as well as the rest of the team. Like old friends I've known all my life! In fact I had in mind the Saturday I went car shopping..that I was going to shop around to several different automobile dealerships to find the best deal..well after reading the great reviews about ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021
 

Excellent!! The end of April 2021 I ordered a new Jeep from South Pointe CJDR working with Chris Stinson and Jack Wilson at that time. They were both very kind and most helpful, clearly making sure that what I wanted was ordered and making the deal work for myself and the dealership. The waiting began as we were unsure of when the vehicle would actually be built, shipped, and delivered with the supply change shortages that were an ongoing issue. As time went by I would often stop in and check with Chris, Jack, or Joe Calistro and they each were ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram