Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2018
 

Good experience with the phone operator, and young lady at the oil change/service area...she made me feel comfortable, and was knowledgeable, answering my questions about my Dodge van. Thank you Mackenzie.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2018
 

They are very friendly. They did a very good job. I take my vehicle to them knowing I am going to get honest fare pricing. I love that they do not try pressuring me in to doing other services I don't really need.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2018
 

Super helpful, quick, and easy process. Got exactly what we wanted.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2018
 

The service advisor, David Brisco was awesome. My only concern was that motor oil slimed down the side of leather wrapped steering wheel.While I was there, I attempted to have a small warranty part dropped shipped to me in lieu of driving the 40 miles back to the dealership. That was a big fail! No shipping to a private residence?!?!?Part weighed maybe 2 ounces.I wasn’t aware that South Pointe didn’t have their own body shop! That was another big fail. I was directed to a neighboring private body shop who does their body work. They should be wearing mask if they’re going to rob people! Was it not for Brisco’s quality customer service skills the whole experience would have been considered bad. However he shined, so 4 stars it is!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Update...! Changed my star review...Service Department has improved..! Mackenzie is awsome..! She really seems to have the customer " comes first attitude".. It's a shame she isn't the service Department manager. !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 

Very nice customer service while dropping/pickup. Had me checked in and a rental on the way within 30 minutes of getting there. Rental was taken care of by them/ warranty. Will definitely be back and refer all I know to them.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review