South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022
 

Excellent experience and Zach was one of the most helpful salesmen I’ve ever had to work with. 10/10

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022
 

I had the best customer service experiences here again the second time through Josh and Derrick. It took less than an hour to pick up my brand new Dodge Charger GT before the Thanksgiving day.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022
 

My battery had run down for some reason and they got me in on a Saturday and fixed the problem.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2022
 

Baleigh at SouthPoint Chrysler was fantastic at getting our Pacifica in and out for an oil change and set up a time to get it in to get some warranty work on it. She keeps updating us on the progress and so friendly and pleasant to work with

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022
 

The customer service is excellent! We appreciate the speedy service of Bailey. Definitely be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022
 

Our salesman Diego Moreno helped us out!!!!! I had to leave out of town for a couple of days and was notified as soon as the vehicle I wanted was available. Didn't rush anything was thorough with the paperwork and added as much help in us making our decision. We greatly appreciate his work!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022
 

Diego was an absolutely AMAZING person to work with! I didn’t feel sold, I felt served. He fought for the deal I wanted, and he’s continued to make sure things are smooth for me. Thank you D!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2022
 

I had a great purchasing experience! Dejon in sales was very helpful and friendly with the whole process. Derrick in the financing department was fast and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022
 

Frank (service) was completely helpful and kind took care of all of my needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2022
 

Great service. This is only place I will take my Jeep for repairs and service because I know my repair tech will do it the right way

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022
 

BALIEGH was awesome! She kept me updated regularly, and made sure I was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this place.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022
 

Bought a Ram 3500, everyone at the dealership was great. Our sales guy Zach M. was amazing and went above and beyond. I flew in from Washington state for this truck. Zach picked me up from the airport and made the purchase stress free. We definitely would buy from Zach again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022
 

My experience with Baleigh was fantastic. They got my car in and fixed same day. It was a great experience. And the estimate I was given over the phone was very close. I will definitely use them again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022
 

Great costumer service! Staff is very friendly and did a great job on my vehicle!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022
 

Fast and great service - thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 6, 2022
 

Purchased a new car and it was fast and friendly. Service in their shop was excellent as well, they installed a new update for our cars navigation system while they changed the oil.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022
 

Ignition switch failed on my 2012 Ram 2500, I called the service department and Justin was able to order the part that night and get me in the next morning. Timing was great as I was leaving Thursday morning for TX. Great service, would use again.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022
 

Baleigh is very very good. Amazing customer service, amazing attitude, and amazing help. She kept in contact with me, and always answered my questions! If you go here ask for Baleigh!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022
 

I had an oil change done for my 2015 RAM 1500 on a Saturday afternoon. The service advisor was welcoming even though it was late in the day and I wanted to wait for the service. The work was done quickly and they even washed my truck without being asked!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022
 

This car buying experience was one of the easiest and enjoyable that my husband and I have had. Andrew, our salesman, was outstanding. He was diligent about making sure I was in the car I wanted and had the payments where I needed them to be. We will gladly send friends and family to South Pointe.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022
 

Excellent customer service from sales with Dijon Miller, Tony Allen the sales manager and Derrick in finance….thanks to all you guys and gals for making my new Gladiator purchase seemless and fun!!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022
 

The service guys are polite and knowledgeable. Painless oil change and inspection before our trip. Blackjack handed me off to an néw guy who took very good care of us.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2022
 

Fast Service, friendly and knowledgeable. I was in a bad place with diesel truck, and spongy brakes. I hope all is well when I hook up 5th wheel again.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022
 

SouthPointe is always very professional and addresses all your car concerns .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022
 

The guys are super helpful and friendly!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022
 

Great service helped me figure out an issue with my power window. super nice and fast service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022
 

Always great service and fair pricing. My contact is Frank and he’s super to work with and their shuttle service is awesome! Two Thumbs Up!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022
 

They always take care of everything well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022
 

They got me in and out on an oil change. Good stuff

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2022
 

Frank offers the best service at Tulsa Southpoint. He is always friendly and helpful and I will always trust his recommendations for my Jeep Grand Cherokee .

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022
 

Baleigh Hamilton is a rockstar! She took great care of us from drop off, arranging transportation, communication, and pick up. Her level of service is unmatched and greatly appreciated.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022
 

Justin and Mason were very helpful and informative on fixing my vehicle!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022
 

Black Jack brightened my day again. He took great care of my needs and explained in detail what and when I need to service stuff on my car. He really listens and addresses my concerns.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022
 

Baleigh, the customer service that I received was excellent. I was in and out on out in no time and even received car wash. I highly recommend Southpointe-- waiting room was very clean and inviting and offered free snacks.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2022
 

Everyone was very friendly! Justin was great! He offered me a ride home because it was going to take awhile but I stayed and he worked me in!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022
 

Baileigh represents everything that is and should be an incredible customer service experience from start to finish. She exhibited infectious courteousness and thoughtful conversation while I was there. Her colleagues whom work beside her every day should be taking detailed notes on how to level up on excellent customer service. As long as Baileigh is working there, I’ll be back for more business.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022
 

I took my Jeep to South Pointe for an oil change and tire rotation. They did an excellent job. Cappuccino, donuts and wifi in the waiting room 😀🙌

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022
 

Service was great. Called in the morning and got same day service! Mason in service department was a pleasure to work with and had great communication. Highly recommended using South Pointe service for your car service needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022
 

This is a great place to buy your next vehicle. They are very nice and have a great team. Our sales lady Dejon was a great help in the buying process. There was another person looking to buy the same car we were looking at, but the car went home with us. Thanks for all the help Dejon.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2022
 

Service of Dodge Ram was excellent it runs perfectly almost like new , Wrk done right, it took no time to schedule and was. Affordable !

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022
 

Brilliant establishment to get your car serviced. Staff are great and super friendly! I would definitely recommend south pointe !!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022
 

Service Department-Awesome customer service, communication and staff. Mason was very helpful and great at explaining things to me about the car. Car is running great! Highly recommend for service on your car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022
 

South pointe Chrysler jeep dodge service center did a great job servicing my vehicle on their back to school bash event.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022
 

Very good they nice respectful service very good people skills very good they got coffee and etc while you wait on yo car to get fixed

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2022
 

Very friendly and time efficient staff! What I love about South Pointe is they make sure their clients always leave satisfied. Keep up the great work!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022
 

Came up from DFW to spend the weekend with my wife to celebrate our anniversary. Oil light came on shortly into our trip in my Challenger Scatpack widebody. I am very picky who touches my car, especially mechanically. From the first phone call with the dealership I knew I was in good hands. They were very polite and extremely helpful. Mason in the Service department took very good care of us and the process was fairly quick. I am in sales myself so I know the importance of customer service and also google reviews so I do not take those ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022
 

Friendly, helpful, and great service!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022
 

Great experience. Friendly staff. Have been taking my Durango for a few years for oil changes and misc. Items. They always help me out. They even washed my car.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022
 

Blackjack has been my go to guy for years. He is always on top of things and one step ahead of me. Always friendly and courteous. He goes above and beyond to to make the customer feel they are number one. Big shout out to this guy.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2022
 

Awesome people and service, knowledgeable and courteous, Dave always run the extra mile to please his customers, recommended, he won a satisfied new customer. A++++++

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022
 

Super fast and professional service.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022
 

Frank was super helpful getting my daughter's car fixed. He assisted in finding all of the applicable warranty information so the transaction went super smoothly. Had her back up and running in a matter of days!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022
 
Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022
 

Frank in the service department is the best, I recommend only dealing with frank he is very knowledgeable and by FAR the most professional and courteous, the younger service guy is rude(every time). There is always a wait even if you schedule but its worth it, and they always get done faster then they estimate for example the first time I left my car I was told 1-2wks it'd be ready. It was done in 3 days.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022
 

100% Grade A service! Thanks Blackjack! 😎

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022
 

The sales team was very professional and willing to take care of any questions and needs that we’re expressed. The process was seamless and streamlined. Very satisfied with the whole process!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022
 

Excellent communication and great service from Rett. Even though there was unforeseen issues, which they compensated by filling up my rides vehicle and the one I purchased with a full tank of gas. Rett is an excellent salesman, along with Beau I want to say thanks.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Internet was down, but Frank took care of my service as quickly as he could

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022
 

Blackjack is absolutely amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022
 

Sabrina was awesome! Profecional and serviceable! I would choose South pointe Chrysler again because of The treatment i got from Sabrina !

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022
 

Service department provided a no hassle quick response on performing the maintenance on the Jeep that I purchase from them. Thank you South Pointe Service Department.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022
 

Frank was great! Good service, nice waiting area. Thank you South Pointe!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Fast, fun, and efficient!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

South Point always does a great job of taking care of my cars. They are efficient, fast and fair.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2022
 

Southpoint is always been there for me as a dealership I would highly recommend them and And their service department has always been there to help me with any problems that I may have friendly And Knowledgeable

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 
Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022
 

Bailey was great! She called me about updates and let me know the status of the parts on my Jeep I was concerned about and assured my vehicle was in good working condition. She was friendly and understanding. I recommend South Point CJD service department.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2022
 

Great service the advisor was great I have become a new customer for keeping my truck in tip top condition and smooth running condition! Thanks

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022
 

The people here are very nice and the salesman I worked with was not pushy at all. Needed a few touch ups and everything was done quickly. Definitely would come here again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022
 

Had 100k mile inspection and service. Excellent and professional service start to finish from the service desk to the technicians servicing my vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 

Awesome customer service from Frank! Not that I wanted to pay for new tires but provided great service by finding the nails in my tires when I just went in for an oil change and rotate

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022
 

I Simply had a Wonderful Experience buying my Brand New 2022 Dodge Challenger 1320 Scat Pack at South Point Jeep Dodge in a very no pressure Relaxed atmosphere at the dealership. Mike my salesman and the new car sales Manager was absolutely so cool, and easy to work with, as well as the rest of the team. Like old friends I've known all my life! In fact I had in mind the Saturday I went car shopping..that I was going to shop around to several different automobile dealerships to find the best deal..well after reading the great reviews about ...

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram