South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024
 

Ok friendly got me right in on a drop in oil change but back seat panel was not replaced!! Had no ideal it had information behind the seat!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024
 

Service department provided excellent and timely service. All interactions were professional and efficient and all needs were addressed

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024
 

Love this place, always great service and a fun time on the service drive. Definitely recommend going to south pointe cjdr for all your needs!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024
 

Thank you Frank, Aimee, and team for the oil change today. My Jeep has 165k on it, they have taken good care of it for me. Have always had good service, got a thorough inspection today and will be back for additional repairs. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024
 

The service department at South Pointe is the best! They have always been professional, friendly, timely, caring, and efficient! They communicate and provide a detailed description and cost of work to be done, and have never suggested unnecessary jobs. Always a great experience! Thank you!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024
 

Great experience. Thank you all who helped.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024
 

Best dealer service I've been to. They let you know step by step what they are doing and cost. They will definitely get the business of my fleet of vehicles.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024
 

I was very pleased with the service I received on my car. Levi also kept me informed every step of the he way.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024
 

We can always expect the highest professional experience and friendly atmosphere. We know that our expectations of quality work and customer care will be met every time. We especially commend Frank Bernabe our service advisor for his knowledge, advice and listening to our concerns in the highest professional manner. He has our trust and respect.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024
 

They get my car serviced in a very friendly and accommodating manner. Great group of people.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024
 

I was very pleased with my visit today. They triple doubled there promotion coupons I left very please and I'm overly satisfied. Look forward to next time

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024
 

Levi was great. They were able to find and address all the concerns I had with the car.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024
 

The service writer ( Frank ) and the maintenance team are five star first class. Of all the dealers here in Tulsa this is the ONLY one I recommend. They provide free shuttle service when you drop off your vehicle. They will also come pick you up when vehicle is ready.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024
 

Friendly and efficient sums up the service department. Frank Bernabe is the lead man and does an excellent job every time.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024
 

Frank , Levi, and the tech really did an outstanding job! Kudos to your dealership having a shuttle service and the men that drive. Parts were ordered and ready for the repair. Great job team “SOUTHPOINTE”

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024
 

I called around and everyone else said it would be an hour wait minimum. I made an appointment with South Pointe and they got me in & out in about 10 minutes at my initial appointment. Frank was so easy to work with, he ordered my parts, got me in the very next morning and had it ready to go the same day. I will be back. 10/10 recommend them to anyone looking for a flawless experience.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024
 

Great car buying experience

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024
 

I appreciate it that Ryan kept me appraised of the status of my vehicle while it was in repair. I appreciate, too, being driven by Troy to where I live and being picked up when repairs were complete. I also appreciate the detailed explanation of the repair work done as shone in the Automobile Status Report. I give South Pointe an “A”!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024
 

Mike Hastings is our salesman we trade every year! We call tell Mike what we are trading he KNOWS what we like and finds it! And finds us A great deal! I will tell you I HATE DEALERSHIPS I HATE LOOKING FOR CARS, sitting all day an after closing they try to make me pay or hidden cost. MIKE TAKES CARE OF EVERYTHING! I COME IN DRIVE WHAT HE HAS PICKED OUT!! Ya cuz 9 times out of 10 he found the perfect RIDE! Before i get there. And the paper work is done before I get there!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024
 

Blackjack is easy to work with and we get our vans back in a timely manner

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024
 

I hate dealerships!! All the cars I have owned and had warranties on were never honored! There were always “ Sorry that’s not covered!” Not a this dealership! I took my Jeep Wrangler to them because they were close to me. I had purchased it used at another local dealer. The courtesy and kindness they showed me was impeccable! They took my problems and made them their problems. I have never in the past experienced a team that really put Me as the customer first! Thank You Frank B and JK and the service tech. You guys rock! I will ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024
 

Thank you Levi Currier & Tulsa South Pointe team for repairing my 2007 Ram diesel. Plan to RV north to continue our trip.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024
 
Google logo
Google May 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google May 1, 2024
 

Great sales people. Devon and Andrew

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024
 

They are great! Thank you Bailey for taking awesome care of me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024
 

I always receive great service here! I have tried another dealership in the area and didn’t receive the same. Saturday drop-off appointments are always completed quickly, and the people are nice.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024
 

Levi is awesome will be using y'all in the future thank you!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024
 

Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Overall, I had a good experience and hopefully all my issues w/ my Jeep have been fixed!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024
 

Service Department is awesome!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024
 

These guys just went above and beyond to make me a deal. I wore that sales guy out with all my back and forth, but he hung in like champ. Have a look at this place if you are in the market for a new car. They didn't low ball the hell out of my trade either.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024
 

Very responsive crew in the service dept. Jordan Lamb and Blackjack Fierro are the best in the business.....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024
 

Very friendly. Always will choose them to Service my car. They even washed it for me! I love how they leave me feeling great about my car and its performance. Always recommend them. They also do inspections to keep my car running smoothly. They do not hound me on recommended services or repairs I can not financially afford at that time but always let me know when it’s convenient for me to just schedule for the repair. They have always done right by me since I bought the car almost 5 years ago. Frank is the best also!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024
 

It was always a very pleasant, easy and enjoyable experience at Southpoint. Got my jeep rubicon serviced here often. they were especially helpful when my battery died and we replaced it with a battery from AutoZone. Unfortunately, the battery from AutoZone was completely defective. I had to have my jeep towed Southpoint. They quickly fixed the problem. And I was back on the road in a few hours. Thanks Southpoint you guys really do a good job.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024
 

Frank Bernabe was the service rep. He explained what was being done plus found some service coupons to help reduce the cost. I appreciated his helpfulness!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024
 

Service was quick and Mr Frank makes things very pleasant. They got to the problem right away.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024
 

They did a great job with working with me. Price was better than expected so I'm very happy! Frank was really nice as always!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024
 

(Translated by Google) Excellent service and great attention from Frank (Original) Excelente servicio y buenísima atención de Frank

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024
 

My visit today was very pleasant and Jordan was nice and helpful. And the complimentary doughnuts are huge plus.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024
 

After purchasing a used vehicle from another dealership I had to bring my Jeep in. After diagnosing the issues Levi and Bailey went above and beyond to work with the dealership where the vehicle was purchased. They both showed that going above what is needed goes a long way. Great customer service and communication all around from Levi!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024
 

Great service and attention to my vehicles issues.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024
 

Great service department very friendly fast make sure all your needs are taking care of I will be using them from now on

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024
 

Very friendly great service techs very fast turn around on repairs highly efficient and will have them do all my service on my jeep

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024
 

Made sure the parts needed were ordered and on site before setting the repair appointment. Worked like service should work.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024
 

Well, it was time for new tires and I knew I didn’t want the same ones I already had on my grand Cherokee SRT. After calling around not only did south pointe have the best pricing, but they also gave me options. Bailey worked diligently and found me an alternative tire that had a wayyyy longer tread life and also informed me the specific tire qualified for the buy 3 get 1 free deal they had going on. Once I brought my Jeep in, Levi was extremely helpful. Not only was he very kind, but he immediately addressed and fixed an ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024
 

Best vehicle shopping experience of my life!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024
 

Fast and professional service

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024
 

Best service department in Tulsa. Frank is the man to see!! These guys are fast, courteous and get the job done right the first time! Check them out!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024
 

Frank and Chris got my car checked in and the service and communication was great! Looking forward to the next visit.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024
 

My advisor Jordan was very informative and helpful. He kept me updated on the progress with my vehicle that was in the service department.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024
 

Went to test drive a Ram, also looking at Tundra. Ram interior knocks it out of the park. Ram will have a 3.0 Inline twin turbo for 2025 replacing the HEMI! 500 HP wow. Regardless with gas prices- we ended up at the sister dealership and bought very efficient Accord EX. I did the $50 test drive promotion South Pointe had going on the Ram which was a nice touch. I have purchased over 12 cars from Group One over the years. Recommend Javan!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024
 

Good feedback on the oil change and future service needed. Clean and well supplied waiting area.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024
 

Levi is very professional and humble. Thank you for helping and let me know what I needed for my car maintenance

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024
 

We originally went to another dealership and were given a quote for nearly $3600 for repairs. We called South Pointe and spoke with Frank. Frank gave us a second quote for a significant savings. We dropped the vehicle off on a Monday and had the vehicle back by Friday. The AC blows cold again. We are very happy with the reasonably priced repairs from South Pointe. The price difference was a blessing. The other dealership must think their customers are made out of money.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024
 

Chris great, text me and kept me up to date on everything with my jeep, I won’t go anywhere else!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024
 

Good service, Chris was professional and a good communicator.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024
 

Can’t be happier with the purchase process and customer service we received!! It was late in the day, Devin and Sean waited and they were so patient and understanding. Stayed past closing and took care of us, no rush and nothing left out. While driving there the process was kickstarted and got every single detail we asked for. Car buying is stressful, not definitely felt easier this time. Thank you guys!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024
 

What’s not to like! Friendly, efficient service and a great waiting room. Service was done quickly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024
 

The staff was friendly and accommodating. Facility was clean and fresh. The service was great and quick. Will return for future service work.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024
 

No hard pressure to perform services. Recommendations are spot on. However, I rated it four stars because of the wait to perform services. I had an oil change with tire rotation and alignment. I waited four hours! I finally had to push for an answer as to why it was taking so long.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024
 

Very smooth. Scheduled my appointment. Vehicle was completed in a timely manner. Frank is awesome

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024
 

Brought jeep in for service on a Saturday with several problems. They worked on it all day and I got it back Monday morning. Super happy with how fast it was done!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024
 

My experience at Southpointe has always always been very excellent and professional. I have never had to take my cars back because they messed something up. I certainly would recommend this service department to anyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024
 

I am a single-mama and I was treated with respect and given every possible opportunity to save money on the work needed. I really appreciate all their help!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024
 

Service work done correct and in a timely fashion price was fair and reasonable Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2024
 

Why dream of buying a house and a car without working towards it when you could make your dreams come true with the help o forex trading let me introduce you to a professional forex trader to make your dreams in forex trading come true Mrs Nancy lucas, I started with a minimum of $500 and in just a week I made a total of $6350, contact Mrs Nancy, now rather than losing or wasting your money I recommend Mrs Nancy lucas trades to you now contact her and thank me later Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 442-2243268.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024
 

We had a lot of maintenance stuff to get done on our vehicle. Levi was our service contact. We were able to make an appointment online for an inspection and we made a second appointment to get all the work done. Friendly and kind staff. We really appreciated getting photos and videos of things that needed fixing/replacing.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024
 

We are a fleet accountant and Blackjack in service is one of the very best we have ever had! Communication is great and understands out needs. I would highly recommend this dealership because of him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024
 

Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and easy to work with. They were very quick getting my service and oil change. I’ve never had anything but great experiences here! Highly recommend

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024
 

I always go to South point for my vehicle to get service because I'm always treated with respect. They always do exactly what I need on my vehicle. They're smart and curtious. They keep me updated as to what they're doing. They send videos from the garage pay and show me exactly what they find if anything and they don't try to nickel and fime you to death.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024
 

Levi was very helpful and knowledgeable.I will be returning.Great service!Friendly and professional!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024
 

Exceptional service, friendly, and had my brother’s vehicle out in no time!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024
 

Had a tire repaired and the spare put back in the trunk, they did excellent work and always have for every service I have had done

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024
 

Great Job guys in taking care of me and my Jeep!! I would get my service here again!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2024
 

My sales experience was wonderful, Mike, my salesperson was friendly, outgoing, personable. He was not pushy or negative in any way. Truthfully, he made the buying experience pleasurable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024
 

Excellent service, knowledgeable associates, efficient time frame, and genuine care provided by the dealership and our associate on his first day as car salesman; Ethan.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2024
 

Thumbs up for the entire team at Advantage BMW.Excellence is what separates this dealership from every other dealership out there.Thank you Kevin and Nicolae for the smooth buying experience 👍👍👍

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024
 

Went in for an oil change and considering the age of my car they found a couple other items that needed attention. Oil change took a little longer than expected but the service was good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024
 

Friendly, helpful staff that worked to get us into the vehicle we wanted at a price we could afford. Will recommend them to friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024
 

Great service and communication. I really liked the video sharing what was tested and the results, giving specific recommendations and I spent less than expected. Car wash was a nice incentive also!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024
 

My advisor Jordan was great. Stuck to my appointment time & was in communication the full time my car was in maintenance answering all my questions. I received a video from the technician of the maintenance as it was completed. My car was ready when Jordan said it would be with no surprises, vacuumed & washed. I’ve been going to this dealership since 2019 & this was the best maintenance experience I’ve had there. What a great improvement. My advisor Jordan made this a no stress experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024
 

Very helpful and easy to work with. I had to change my tune and they made it very simple. Great customer service as well!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

Chris was very professional and helpful with getting the oil change and tire rotation work done on my Jeep

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

They ran a special on an oil change and lived to their special with out any gimmicks!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

Excellent Customer Service, Service Technician kept me posted on everything and car was ready when promised.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

This is the best service department I’ve ever experienced. Period. Not only was the work extremely well done but the attitude of every technician was excellent. Also extremely important - Levi brought the expensive repair $1500 UNDER the estimate!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2024
 

Very good and quick service. The Vehicle was serviced and cleanedT the promised time thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024
 

Have used for years with Tommy Coyle. Was so happy that I felt the same trust with Solo and financial guy! Very friendly group!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

Very helpful with what I wanted done and was done in a timely manner. Will definitely go back for my next service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024
 

Jose Avila did a good job with the car I took home! He got me in and out and explained all my paper work to me and made sure I understood

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024
 

I purchased my 2020 Ram from Southpoint and I have only them do my maintenance. I have nothing but good things to say about Southpoint.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024
 

The service department was very helpful. Frank made sure everything was taken care of timely.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024
 

Professional and prompt. We have had our vehicle serviced here many times and never had any issues.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Reviews Testimonials

Reviews & Testimonials | South Pointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram